Our Board of Directors

Our board was elected during our 1st meeting held on December 7, 2019

Term length will be discussed at our next meeting

President - Etienne Tardif (Mt Lorne)

Vice-President - Doug Phillips (Marsh Lake)

Director - Darrin Sinclair (Mt Sima)

Director - Eoin Sher (Whitehorse)

Director - Birnie Foster (Takhini Area)

Secretary/Treasurer - Marinka Darling (Haines Junction)

Contact us at yukonbeeclub@gmail.com